Next UFC Fight Night: Event start time, card and how to watch

0

[ad_1]

The UFC is the premier mixed martial arts promotion, home to some of the best fighters in the world.

It hosts events nearly every weekend of the year, with pay-per-views taking place once a month on average – marking the company’s biggest shows.

Here’s a look at the next UFC event, including all the fights set to take place, what time they start and how to watch the card.

Saturday, June 4 – UFC Fight Night – UFC Apex, Las Vegas

What time does it start?

Preliminaries will begin at 6 p.m. BST (10 a.m. PT, 12 p.m. CT, 1 p.m. ET), with the main card at 9 p.m. BST (1 p.m. PT, 3 p.m. CT, 4 p.m. ET) on Saturday, June 4.

How can I watch it?

The card will be shown live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also showing the fights.

In the US, ESPN+ will show the action live, as will UFC Fight Pass.

Full map

UFC heavyweight contender Jairzinho Rozenstruik

” height=”3786″ width=”5048″ layout=”responsive” class=”inline-gallery-btn i-amphtml-layout-responsive i-amphtml-layout-size-defined” on=”tap:inline-image-gallery,inline-image-carousel.goToSlide(index=1)” tabindex=”0″ role=”button” data-gallery-length=”2″ i-amphtml-layout=”responsive”>

UFC heavyweight contender Jairzinho Rozenstruik

(Getty Images)

Main board

Alexander Volkov vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik (heavyweight)

Dan Ige vs. Movsar Evloev (featherweight)

Michael Trizano vs. Lucas Almeida (featherweight)

Karine Silva vs. Poliana Botelho (women’s flyweight)

Alonzo Menifield vs. Askar Mozharov (light heavyweight)

Felice Herrig vs. Karolina Kowalkiewicz (women’s strawweight)

Preliminaries

Joe Solecki vs. Alex da Silva (lightweight)

TBD vs. Damon Jackson (featherweight)

Ode’ Osbourne vs Zarrukh Adashev (flyweight)

Niklas Stolze vs. Benoit Saint Denis (lightweight)

Johnny Munoz vs. Tony Gravely (bantamweight)

Jeffrey Molina vs. Zhalgas Zhumagulov (Flyweight)

Pinat Fakhretdinov vs. Andreas Michailidis (welterweight)

Erin Blanchfield vs. JJ Aldrich (women’s flyweight)

[ad_2]
Source link

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.